top of page


Dignity Board of Directors June 2022

Dignity Philadelphia Board of Directors 2022

(From left to right)

Rob Baker - Director of Finances

Michael Rocks - President

Thomas Eagan - Director at Large

Kaeden Thompson - Director of Membership

Kevin Davies - Director of Record Keeping

Liturgical Group Coordinators
Jim Clay, Dick O'Malley,
& Larry Sutter

Communications Service Group

Michael Viola & Kate Huffman

Service Groups

bottom of page