Welcome to Dignity Philadelphia

March is National Women’s History Month
Sunday, March 1  Eucharistic Liturgy, 7 pm
    Steering Committee Meeting @ 4:30 pm

Wednesday, March 4 Broad Street Ministry from 3-6 pm

Friday, March 6  Prayer Around the Cross @7 pm

Sunday, March 8  Eucharistic Liturgy, 7 pm
    Liturgy Committee Meeting @ 4:30 pm

Sunday, March 15  Eucharistic Liturgy, 7 pm

Tuesday, March 17  St. Patrick’s Day
Wednesday, March 18 St. Joseph’s Day
Sunday, March 22  Eucharistic Liturgy, 7 pm
    Semiannual Business Meeting

Sunday, March 29  Palm/Passion Sunday

April is Alcohol Awareness Month

Wednesday, April 1  Broad Street Ministry from 3-6 pm

Thursday, April 2  Holy Thursday, 7:30 in the Dignity Office

Friday, April 3  Good Friday, Prayer Around the Cross, upstairs, 7 pm

Saturday, April 4  Easter Vigil, 10 p.m. downstairs

Sunday, April 5  Easter Sunday – no service at Dignity; do not show up, get
huffy, and wonder where everyone else is at 7 p.m.

Sunday, April 12  Eucharistic Liturgy, 7 pm
    Steering Committee Meeting at 4:30 p.m.

Sunday, April 19  Eucharistic Liturgy, 7 pm
    Liturgy Committee Meeting at 4:30 p.m

Please join us for
Liturgy each Sunday at 7:00 p.m.
at the Church of
St. Luke and the Epiphany
[330 S. 13th St. between Spruce and Pine]

A Caring, supportive community of gay, lesbian,
bisexual, transgender Catholics, our families and friends